關於我們

綠卡基金在EB-5行業擁有超過15年的歷史。我們在亞利桑那州成立了第一個獲得美國公民及移民服務局批准的區域中心,也是美國首批75個獲得批准的區域中心之一。綠卡基金成功資助了亞利桑那州的第一個EB-5專案,並資助了該國第一個成功的特許學校專案。

綠卡基金在亞利桑那州、加利福尼亞州、華盛頓州和蒙大拿州設有區域中心。我們擁有獨特的優勢,是EB-5和酒店業的專家,擁有超過15年的區域中心運營經驗和超過100年的酒店經驗。我們的行業專業知識是我們獲得美國公民及移民服務局 100% 專案批准的重要原因。我們與該國一些頂級開發商建立了長期的合作關係,我們瞭解如何評估和構建安全可靠的投資,並且我們擁有重要的政府和社區關係。

綠卡基金是美國受人尊敬的酒店公司NewGen Worldwide的子公司。 NewGen 的集團公司專注於全國酒店經紀(資產出售)、資本形成(移民和非移民私募)和控股。

NewGen Worldwide是一家以酒店為導向的商業房地產公司,致力於為客戶不懈地追求成功。通過經紀服務、資本投資和控股,NewGen Worldwide 為現代酒店經營者提供全方位的服務。


Newgen 總部位於亞利桑那州鳳凰城,擁有美國各地的場外交易,並與酒店業的一些頂級開發商和運營商建立了長期關係。NewGen的四個運營部門使其能夠提供遠遠超出EB-5的機會。

諮詢

一家全國性房地產經紀公司,為酒店業的國內和國際買家和賣家提供服務。

資本

一個投資平臺,為國際和高凈值投資者的國內酒店資產提供另類資本工具。

佔有

一家房地產投資公司,建立在業主悠久的酒店擁有權歷史之上

$ 0

交易和活動

0 辦公室

在美國

項目選擇

在綠卡基金,我們為我們獲得美國公民及移民服務局 100% 的專案批准而感到自豪。這一成就是嚴格選擇過程的產物,該過程決定了一個專案是否適合EB-5投資。

我們的領導團隊

認識我們的 幻想

房地產和酒店業卓越投資領域的領先創新者

凱爾·沃克(Kyle Walker)是行業領導者,積極塑造商業房地產和EB-5社區。他為多個著名組織做出了貢獻。Kyle 是美國投資局 (IIUSA) 的董事會成員,是美國機會區協會 (OZAA) 創始圈的重要成員,並在支援其商業夥伴在亞裔美國酒店業主協會 (AAHOA) 和美國酒店和住宿協會 (AHLA) 中的領導職位方面發揮著至關重要的作用。此外,他還是大鳳凰城經濟委員會(GPEC)國際領導委員會的重要成員。

凱爾·沃克

聯合創始人/首席執行官

吉里什·派特爾 (Girish Patel) 植根於其家族酒店業務的背景,從“自下而上”的酒店業方法中獲得了第一手的商業知識。作為一名蓬勃發展的企業家,吉里什取得了二十多年的成功,他也主動回饋那些可能追隨他腳步的人。他創建並管理了RC Patel紀念獎學金,該獎學金支持學生從事商業房地產投資事業。該獎學金致力於解決該領域的差異。

吉里什·派特爾

聯合創始人/首席執行官

1994 年在亞利桑那大學獲得學士學位后,Dinesh Rama 開始了作為酒店擁有者和經營者的成功之旅。他的酒店之旅還包括特許經營,與 Red Brick Pizza、IHG、Wyndham 和 Choice Hotels 等知名品牌合作。Dinesh 也是酒店界有影響力的成員,擔任美國最大的酒店業主協會亞裔美國酒店業主協會 (AAHOA) 的董事會成員。此外,他還在亞利桑那州住宿和旅遊協會 (AZLTA) 的董事會任職。

丹·拉瑪(Dan Rama)

聯合創始人兼負責人

Suraj Bhakta 在酒店業長大,擁有成功的酒店擁有權記錄,在酒店擁有權和管理的各個方面擁有廣泛的專業知識。在凱斯西儲大學獲得法學博士學位后,Suraj在眾達和Rose Law Group開始了他的法律生涯,之後創立了Bhakta & Associates。在綠卡基金,他負責監督公司的法律事務、監管事務和公司治理活動。此外,Suraj 作為 AHLA 基金會的董事會成員發揮著積極作用。

蘇拉傑·巴克塔(Suraj Bhakta)

首席法務官

Michael Lepore 在會計、稅務和運營管理方面擁有 20 多年的經驗。彼持有紐約州立大學會計學學士學位。Michael在公共和私營部門擁有豐富的經驗,包括在Avis擔任審計師和在New Yor的Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP擔任經理。他是紐約和亞利桑那州的註冊會計師。Michael積极參與專業協會,是美國註冊會計師協會和亞利桑那州註冊會計師協會的會員。

邁克爾·勒波雷

首席財務官

為數以千計的移民投資者家庭賦能。

About Us

Green Card Fund has been a leader in the EB-5 industry for more than 15 years. We formed the first USCIS approved regional center in the State of Arizona and one of the first 75 approved regional centers in the United States. Green Card Fund successfully funded the first EB-5 project in Arizona and funded the first successful charter school project in the country.

Green Card Fund operates regional centers in Arizona, California, Washington, and Montana. We have the unique distinction of being experts in both eh EB-5 and hospitality industries, with more than 15 years operating a regional center and more than 100 combined years of hospitality experience. Our industry expertise is a significant reason that we have a 100% project approval with USCIS. We have long-standing relationships with some of the top developers in the country, we understand how to evaluate and structure safe and secure investments, and we have important government and community relationships.

Green Card Fund is a subsidiary of NewGen Worldwide, a respected hospitality firm in the United States.  NewGen’s group of companies focus on national hospitality brokerage (asset sales), capital formation (immigration and non-immigration private placements), and holdings.

NewGen Worldwide is a hospitality-oriented commercial real estate firm that is dedicated to the relentless pursuit of success for its clients. Through brokerage services, capital investment and holdings, NewGen Worldwide offers a full array of services for the modern hotelier.


Headquartered in Phoenix, AZ, Newgen has access to off-market deals across the U.S. and has built long-standing relationships with some of the top developers and operators in the hospitality industry. NewGen’s four operating divisions allow it to offer opportunities far beyond EB-5.

Advisory

A national real estate brokerage firm servicing domestic and international buyers and sellers in the hospitality sector.

Capital

An investment platform providing alternative capital vehicles for domestic hospitality assets from international and high net worth investors.

Holding

A real estate investment company building on the owner’s long history of hospitality ownership

$ 0 B

Transactions and Activities

0 Offices

in the Unites States

Project Selection

At Green Card Fund, we are proud of the fact that we have 100% project approval with USCIS. This accomplishment is the product of a rigorous selection process that determines whether a project is appropriate for EB-5 investment.

Our Leadership Team

Meet Our Visionaries

Leading Innovators in Real Estate and Hospitality Investment Excellence

Kyle Walker is an industry leader, actively shaping the commercial real estate and EB-5 communities. He contributes to several prestigious organizations. Kyle serves on the Board of Directors of Invest in the USA (IIUSA), is a valued member of the Founding Circle at Opportunity Zone Association of America (OZAA), and plays a crucial role in supporting his business partners' leadership positions within the Asian American Hotel Owners Association (AAHOA) and the American Hotel and Lodging Association (AHLA). Additionally, he is a prominent member of the International Leadership Council of the Greater Phoenix Economic Council (GPEC).

Kyle Walker

Co-Founder/CEO

With a background rooted in his family's hotel business, Girish Patel has gained firsthand business knowledge from a "bottom-up" approach to the hospitality industry. With more than two decades of success as a thriving entrepreneur, Girish has also taken the initiative to give back to others who might follow in his footsteps. He has created and manages the RC Patel Memorial Scholarship, which supports students pursuing careers in commercial real estate investment. The scholarship is committed to addressing disparities in the field.

Girish Patel

Co-Founder/CEO

Following the completion of his bachelor’s degree at the University of Arizona in 1994, Dinesh Rama embarked on a successful journey as a hotel owner and operator. His hotel journey has also included franchising, working with renowned brands such as Red Brick Pizza, IHG, Wyndham, and Choice Hotels. Dinesh is also an influential member of the hospitality community, serving as a board member of the Asian American Hotel Owners Association (AAHOA), the largest hospitality owners association in the United States. Additionally, he holds a position on the Board of Directors of the Arizona Lodging and Tourism Association (AZLTA).

Dan Rama

Co-Founder and Principal

Suraj Bhakta, who grew up in the hospitality industry and has a successful hotel ownership track record, possesses extensive expertise in every facet of hospitality ownership and management. After earning his Juris Doctorate from Case Western Reserve University, Suraj began his law career at Jones Day and the Rose Law Group, before founding Bhakta & Associates. With Green Card Fund, he oversees legal affairs, regulatory affairs, and corporate governance activities of the company. Additionally, Suraj plays an active role as a board member of the AHLA Foundation.

Suraj Bhakta

Chief Legal Officer

Michael Lepore has more than 20 years of experience in accounting, tax, and operations management. He holds a bachelor’s degree in accounting from the State University of New York. Michael’s extensive experience in both the public and private sector and includes roles as an auditor at Avis and a manager at Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP in New Yor. He is a licensed CPA in both New York and Arizona. Michael actively participates in professional associations, holding memberships with the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Arizona State Society of Certified Public Accountants.

Michael Lepore

Chief Financial Officer

Empowering Thousands of Immigrant Investor Families.